Privacy policy statement

Consent to have data processed


Dear applicants,

many thanks for you interest in our company. Protecting your personal data is very important to us. In the following we request that you carefully read and consent to our data protection policy. You will find it in full at https://www.prodyna.com/en/data-privacy and a shortened version below.

Your consent to the data protection policy will be retained. You can recall your consent at any time by emailing dataprivacy@prodyna.com. If you do not consent, your application will not be stored or processed.

Your data will only be used by the respective company to fill the positions that you have applied for. No information will be passed on to other companies. If you have filed a speculative application, we will consider your details for all current applications in progress, provided your profile fits the position. The same applies if you give your consent to the onward storage of your applicant profile after completing an application process.

In the case of an online application for a specific position or a speculative application you enter your details into the corresponding application form independently and upload the relevant documents. You have personal access to your data stored on the applicant portal as well as the attachments at any time and you have the option to delete these yourself. You can also ask us to delete your data. If you wish to have your applicant profile deleted with immediate effect, please contact: dataprivacy@prodyna.com.

We use only the data and information you have directly provided to us. This may also include details and information that you have made available online for the purposes of professional representation.

Our standard deletion deadline for an application is six months after the completion of the application process (ending in rejection or hiring). If you receive a rejection from us, we will inform you by email that you can give us explicit consent to continue storing your applicant profile after the completion of an application process. In this instance, your applicant profile on the applicant portal is automatically deleted twelve months after the deletion of your last application. The same applies to an applicant profile created as part of a speculative application.

To prevent unauthorised access to your personal data by third parties, the connection is encrypted using TLS encryption technology. Our data protection policy complies with current federal data protection and EU-GDPR law.

No Internet connection!

Please establish a connection to the Internet in order to continue working.

Close

Automatic logout in: Your session has expired! The current session was terminated due to inactivity. You can no longer save this form. Before leaving the page, save your changes locally if necessary to avoid loss of data.

{{session.countDown.hours}}
hours
{{session.countDown.minutes}}
minutes
{{session.countDown.seconds}}
seconds

Your session will end after this time, and you will be automatically logged out of the system. Any unsaved changes will be lost. Click on "Extend session" to stop automatic logout and extend your session.

Extend session OK